Contact Cromer Material Handling

Doing business in Northern or Central California?
Forklifts, rentals, rack, tires, and service are only a phone call away! The Forklift Boss and his staff are happy to help.

Contact the nearest Cromer facility for help with your material handling needs

Oakland
Toll Free: 800.974.5438
Local Phone: 510.534.6566
Email Us
Manteca
Toll Free: 800.870.5438
Local Phone: 209.465.8987
Email Us
Sacramento
Toll Free: 800.870.5438
Local Phone: 916.371.2004
Email Us
Fresno
Toll Free: 800.464.3225
Local Phone: 559.268.6621
Email Us
Bakersfield
Toll Free: 800.640.6175
Local Phone: 661.393.2460
Email Us
Santa Maria
Toll Free: 800.237.4957
Local Phone: 805.922.1767
Email Us

Cromer Personnel

President

Marshall Cromer — mcromer@cromer.com
For any and all questions, including new & used sales. He will recommend the right product for your job.

General Manager, South

Doug Perez — dperez@cromer.com
Doug manages all South branches in Central California.

General Manager, Manteca

Greg Radonich — gregr@lifttruckservice.com
Greg manages the Linde customers for all Central and Northern branches. Plus, he’s the service manager for Manteca.

Service Manager Oakland

Mike Neale — service3@cromer.com
For service related questions for the Bay Area.

Service Dispatch

Dino Pararas — dispatch@cromer.com
Need service at your facility? Dino will dispatch one of our experienced road mechanics. We average 1.5 hours or less to help you! Our average road technician has 18 years experience

Service Manager, Sacramento

Tim Sonnenburg — tsonnenburg@cromer.com

Rentals/Trucking

Suanna Irwin — rental@cromer.com
For any rental related questions, including Manteca/Sacramento territory. Kathy also handles all shipping of equipment to and from both our facilities.

Customer Service

Todd Jepson — tjepson@cromer.com
Todd is ready to help with any questions or support-related issues.

Customer Sales Representative

David Forseth — dforseth@cromer.com

Warehouse Systems Dock & Door

Steve Eaton — seaton@cromer.com
For dock & door, dock seals, and other allied.

Parts Oakland

Ricky Archuleta — rarchuleta@cromer.com
For any parts-related questions. Ricky also dispatches our tire truck.

Parts Manteca

Manuel Archuleta — marchuleta@cromer.com

Linde Parts Manager, Manteca

Troy Thorson — troyt@lifttruckservice.com

Sacramento Branch/Parts Manager

Steve Rudnick — srudnick@cromer.com
Customers in Sacramento Valley, Marin, Sonoma, Napa and Fairfield, Steve will assist you with all your parts needs!

Special Parts Requests

Max Elliott — srpart@cromer.com
We specialize in hard-to-find parts for all makes and models. Max will find what you need.

Used Equipment and Rental Requests

Jason White — jwhite@cromer.com