Locations

Forklifts, Dock and Door, Forklift Parts/Service, and Rentals for your jobs. Service available across Northern and Central California.  Find your nearest Cromer location below and give our people a call!

Cromer Locations in Northern and
Central CaliforniaCromer Locations

Cromer Material Handling provides material handling solutions (forklifts, service and repair, rack and shelving, industrial equipment, forklift safety training) for Northern and Central California.

Six convenient locations, with a combined staff of 140, including 80 mechanics, 14 parts specialists, and 20 sales professionals.  Cromer Material Handling will find you the forklift/warehousing supplies you need!
 
OAKLAND HEADQUARTERS
4701 Oakport Street
Oakland, California 94601
Driving directions »
Telephone: 510.534.6566 / 800.974.5438

Servicing all of Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara, San Francisco, and San Mateo Counties.

President: Marshall Cromer - mcromer@cromer.com
Service Manager: Mike Neale - service@cromer.com
Service Dispatch: David Chagoya - dispatch@cromer.com
Vice President of Sales: Renato "Del" Delnevo - del@cromer.com
Rentals: Suanna Irwin - rental@cromer.com
Parts and Tires: Rock Hodapp - rhodapp@cromer.com
Customer Service: Todd Jepson - tjepson@cromer.com
Warehouse Design: Chuck Davies - chuckdavies@sbcglobal.net

SACRAMENTO LOCATION
3939 West Capitol Avenue, Suite A
West Sacramento, California 95691
Driving directions »
Telephone: 916.371.2004

Servicing all of Sacramento, Yolo, Napa, and Sonoma Counties.

Branch/Parts Manager: Steve Rudnick - srudnick@cromer.com
Sales, New and Used: Robert Cartagena - rcartagena@cromer.com
Sales, New and Used: Sean West - swest@cromer.com
Special Parts Request: Max Elliot - srparts@cromer.com
Service Manager: Tim Sonnenburg - tsonnenburg@cromer.com
Warehouse Design: Bob Geurtze - bgeurtze@cromer.com

MANTECA/STOCKTON LOCATION
1813 Moffat Blvd
Manteca, California 95336
Driving directions »
Telephone: 209.465.8987

Servicing San Joaquin and Stanislaus Counties.

Customer Service and Problem Solving: John Pollock - jpollock@cromer.com
New and Used Equipment Sales: Frank Sotelo - fsotelo@cromer.com
Parts Supervisor: Jennifer Solomon - jsolomon@cromer.com
Branch/Service Manager: Tim Sonnenburg - tsonnenburg@cromer.com
Service Dispatch: Kerry Perez - kperez@cromer.com
Warehouse Rack, Industrial Shelving, Warehouse Design: Chuck Davies - chuckdavies@sbcglobal.net


GRAY LIFT FRESNO LOCATION

4646 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, California 93725
Driving Directions »
Telephone (Local): 559.268.6621
Telephone (Toll-Free): 800.464.3225

Servicing Fresno, Madera, and Tulare Counties.

Information/Main Office - info@graylift.com
General Manager: Doug Perez - dperez@graylift.com

GRAY LIFT BAKERSFIELD LOCATION

4608 Saco Road
Bakersfield, California 93308
Driving Directions »
Telephone (Local): 661.393.2460
Telephone (Toll-Free): 800.640.6175

Servicing Kern and Kings Counties.

Information/Main Office - info@graylift.com
General Manager: Doug Perez - dperez@graylift.com

GRAY LIFT SANTA MARIA LOCATION

1205 South Blosser Road
Santa Maria, California 93454
Driving Directions »
Telephone (Local): 805.922.1767
Telephone (Toll-Free): 800.237.4957

Servicing Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties.

Information/Main Office - info@graylift.com
General Manager: Doug Perez - dperez@graylift.com

Speak with one of our specialists now! 800-974-5438