Locations

Forklift Service, Parts and Rentals for your jobs. Service available anywhere in Northern California.  We have a great staff of people to help in most every need!

Cromer Locations in Northern CaliforniaCMH is Northern California's complete material handling resource

Cromer Material Handling provides material handling solutions (forklifts, service and repair, rack and shelving, industrial equipment) for Northern California.

Three convenient locations (plus a Santa Rosa service facility), a combined staff of 14 in-house mechanics, 20 road mechanics, 8 sales people, and 23 office employees: Cromer Material Handling is ready to find the forklift or warehousing supplies you need!
 
OAKLAND HEADQUARTERS
4701 Oakport Street
Oakland, California 94601
Driving directions »
Telephone: 510.534.6566 / 800.974.5438

Servicing all of Alameda County, Contra Costa County, Santa Clara County, San Francisco County and San Mateo County

President: Marshall Cromer - mcromer@cromer.com
Service Manager: Mike Neale - service@cromer.com
Service Dispatch: David Chagoya - dispatch@cromer.com
Used and Rental Manager: Vincent Williams - vwilliams@cromer.com
Rentals: Kathy Studer - rental@cromer.com
Parts and Tires: Dennis Harrison - dharrison@cromer.com
Customer Service: Todd Jepson - tjepson@cromer.com
Warehouse Design: Chuck Davies - chuckdavies@sbcglobal.net

SANTA ROSA LOCATION
183 Oceanic Way
Santa Rosa, California 95407
Driving directions »
Telephone: 800.870.5438

Servicing all of Sonoma County, Marin County, Napa County and Solano County

SACRAMENTO LOCATION
3939 West Capitol Avenue, Suite A
West Sacramento, California 95691
Driving directions »
Telephone: 916.371.2004

Servicing all of Sacramento and the Sacramento Valley

Branch/Parts Manager: Steve Rudnick - srudnick@cromer.com
Sales, New and Used: Monte Mahling - mmahling@cromer.com
Special Parts Request: Dan Lamonto - dlamonto@cromer.com
Service Manager: Tim Sonnenburg - tsonnenburg@cromer.com
Warehouse Design: Bill Hamill - billhamill@sbcglobal.net

MANTECA/STOCKTON LOCATION
1813 Moffat Blvd
Manteca, California 95336
Driving directions »
Telephone: 209.465.8987

Servicing Manteca, Stockton, San Joaquin County and Stanislaus County

Customer Service Sales and Problem Solving: Ed Atkins - eatkins@cromer.com
New and Used Equipment Sales: Frank Sotelo - fsotelo@cromer.com
Parts Supervisor and Service Support: Dan Lamonto - dlamonto@cromer.com
Branch/Parts Manager: Skip Chapin - schapin@cromer.com
Service Dispatch: Kerry Perez - kperez@cromer.com
Warehouse Rack, Industrial Shelving, Warehouse Design: Chuck Davies - chuckdavies@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Speak with one of our specialists now! 800-974-5438