Locations

Forklift Service, Parts and Rentals for your jobs. Service available anywhere in Northern California.  We have a great staff of people to help in most every need!

Cromer Locations in Northern CaliforniaCromer Locations

Cromer Material Handling provides material handling solutions (forklifts, service and repair, rack and shelving, industrial equipment) for Northern and Central California.

Six convenient locations, a combined staff of 140, including 80 mechanics, 14 parts specialists, and 20 sales professionals: Cromer Material Handling is ready to find the forklift or warehousing supplies you need!
 
OAKLAND HEADQUARTERS
4701 Oakport Street
Oakland, California 94601
Driving directions »
Telephone: 510.534.6566 / 800.974.5438

Servicing all of Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara, San Francisco, and San Mateo Counties.

President: Marshall Cromer - mcromer@cromer.com
Service Manager: Mike Neale - service@cromer.com
Service Dispatch: David Chagoya - dispatch@cromer.com
Sales Manager: Vincent Williams - vwilliams@cromer.com
Rentals: Kathy Studer - rental@cromer.com
Parts and Tires: Dennis Harrison - dharrison@cromer.com
Customer Service: Todd Jepson - tjepson@cromer.com
Warehouse Design: Chuck Davies - chuckdavies@sbcglobal.net

SACRAMENTO LOCATION
3939 West Capitol Avenue, Suite A
West Sacramento, California 95691
Driving directions »
Telephone: 916.371.2004

Servicing all of Sacramento, Yolo, Napa, and Sonoma Counties.

Branch/Parts Manager: Steve Rudnick - srudnick@cromer.com
Sales, New and Used: Monte Mahling - mmahling@cromer.com
Special Parts Request: Dan Lamonto - dlamonto@cromer.com
Service Manager: Tim Sonnenburg - tsonnenburg@cromer.com
Warehouse Design: Bill Hamill - billhamill@sbcglobal.net

MANTECA/STOCKTON LOCATION
1813 Moffat Blvd
Manteca, California 95336
Driving directions »
Telephone: 209.465.8987

Servicing San Joaquin and Stanislaus Counties.

Customer Service Sales and Problem Solving: Ed Atkins - eatkins@cromer.com
New and Used Equipment Sales: Frank Sotelo - fsotelo@cromer.com
Parts Supervisor and Service Support: Dan Lamonto - dlamonto@cromer.com
Branch/Parts Manager: Skip Chapin - schapin@cromer.com
Service Dispatch: Kerry Perez - kperez@cromer.com
Warehouse Rack, Industrial Shelving, Warehouse Design: Chuck Davies - chuckdavies@sbcglobal.net


GRAY LIFT FRESNO LOCATION

4646 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, California 93725
Driving Directions »
Telephone (Local): 559.268.6621
Telephone (Toll-Free): 800.464.3225

Servicing Fresno, Madera, and Tulare Counties.

Information/Main Office - info@graylift.com
General Manager: Doug Perez - doug.perez@cromer.com

GRAY LIFT BAKERSFIELD LOCATION

4608 Saco Road
Bakersfield, California 93308
Driving Directions »
Telephone (Local): 661.393.2460
Telephone (Toll-Free): 800.640.6175

Servicing Kern and Kings Counties.

Information/Main Office - info@graylift.com
General Manager: Doug Perez - doug.perez@cromer.com

GRAY LIFT SANTA MARIA LOCATION

1205 South Blosser Road
Santa Maria, California 93454
Driving Directions »
Telephone (Local): 805.922.1767
Telephone (Toll-Free): 800.237.4957

Servicing Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties.

Information/Main Office - info@graylift.com
General Manager: Doug Perez - doug.perez@cromer.com

 

 

Speak with one of our specialists now! 800-974-5438