Contact Us

Contact Cromer if you need a new or used forklift. Or if your forklift needs a part, a tire, or service. Or if you need to rent a forklift. Or if you just need a material handling question answered. We're trained and ready to help.

Contact Cromer Material Handling

Doing business in Northern or Central California?  Material handling help is only a phone call away!

Call or email us below for help with your material handling needs. Or send us a note online at our Request a Quote page.

OAKLAND HEADQUARTERS
Toll Free: 800.974.5438
Local Phone: 510.534.6566
sales@cromer.com

SACRAMENTO LOCATION
Toll Free: 800.870.5438
Local Phone: 916.371.2004
sales@cromer.com

MANTECA/STOCKTON LOCATION
Local Phone: 209.465.8987
sales@cromer.com

FRESNO LOCATION (Gray Lift)
Toll Free: 800.464.3225
Local Phone: 559.268.6621
info@graylift.com

BAKERSFIELD LOCATION (Gray Lift)
Toll Free: 800.640.6175
Local Phone: 661.393.2460
info@graylift.com

SANTA MARIA LOCATION (Gray Lift)
Tool Free: 800.237.4957
Local Phone: 805.922.1767
info@graylift.com

President: Marshall Cromermcromer@cromer.com
For any and all questions, including new & used sales. He will recommend the right product for your job.

General Manager, Gray Lift: Doug Perezdperez@graylift.com
Doug manages all Gray Lift branches in Central California.

Service Manager Oakland: Mike Nealeservice3@cromer.com
For service related questions for the Bay Area.

Service Dispatch: Dino Pararas dispatch@cromer.com
Need service at your facility? Dino will dispatch one of our experienced road mechanics. We average 1.5 hours or less to help you!  Our average road technician has 17 years experience

Service and Dispatch Sacramento: Steve Rudnicksrudnick@cromer.com

Service and Dispatch Stockton: Steve Rudnicksrudnick@cromer.com

Rentals/Trucking: Kathy Studerrental@cromer.com
For any rental related questions, including Santa Rosa/Sacramento territory. Kathy also handles all shipping of equipment to and from both our facilities.

Customer Service: Todd Jepsontjepson@cromer.com
Todd is ready to help with any questions or support related issues.

Northern Steel Division: Chuck Davieschuckdavies@sbcglobal.net
For any questions about racks, shelving, lockers, cabinets...new or used, give Chuck a call.

Parts Oakland: Rock Hodapp — rhodapp@cromer.com
For any parts related questions. Rock also dispatches our tire truck.

Parts Manteca: Jennifer Solomon
-- jsolomon@cromer.com

Sacramento Branch/Parts Manager: Steve Rudnicksrudnick@cromer.com
Customers in Sacramento Valley, Marin, Sonoma, Napa and Fairfield - Steve will assist you with all your parts needs!

Special PARTS Requests: Max Elliottsrpart@cromer.com
We specialize in hard to find parts for all makes and models. Max will assist you in those hard to find parts or just a simple part.

Used Equipment and Rental Requests:  Jason Whitejwhite@cromer.com

New Sales: 
Doug Perez
(Central California) — dperez@graylift.com
Renato "Del" Delnevo 
(Northern California) — del@cromer.com
Have any questions about new material handling equipment? Del and Doug will guide you in the right direction.



 

 

Speak with one of our specialists now! 800-974-5438