Contact Us

Contact Cromer if you need a new or used forklift. Or if your forklift needs a part, a tire, or service. Or if you need to rent a forklift. Or if you just need a material handling question answered. We're trained and ready to help.

Contact Cromer Material Handling

Help is only a phone call away!

Call or email us below for help with your material handling needs. Or send us a note online at our Request a Quote page.

OAKLAND HEADQUARTERS
Toll Free: 800.974.5438
Local Phone: 510.534.6566
sales@cromer.com

SACRAMENTO LOCATION
Toll Free: 800.870.5438
Local Phone: 916.371.2004
sales@cromer.com

MANTECA/STOCKTON LOCATION
Local Phone: 209.465.8987
sales@cromer.com

President: Marshall Cromermcromer@cromer.com
For any and all questions, including new & used sales. He will recommend the right product for your job.

Service Manager Oakland: Mike Nealeservice3@cromer.com
For service related questions for the Bay Area.

Service Dispatch: Angelo Kekos dispatch@cromer.com
Need service at your facility? Angelo will dispatch one of our experienced road mechanics. We average 1.5 hours or less to help you!  Our average road technician has 17 years experience

Service and Dispatch Sacramento: Tim Sonnenberg — tsonnenburg@cromer.com

Service and Dispatch Stockton: Skip Chapin — schapin@cromer.com

Rentals/Trucking: Kathy Studerrental@cromer.com
For any rental related questions, including Santa Rosa/Sacramento territory. Jon also handles all shipping of equipment to and from both our facilities.

Customer Service: Todd Jepsontjepson@cromer.com
I am ready to help with any questions or support related issues.

Northern Steel Division: Chuck Davieschuckdavies@sbcglobal.net
For any questions about racks, shelving, lockers, cabinets...new or used, give Chuck a call.

Parts Oakland: Dennis Harrisondharrison@cromer.com
For any parts related questions. Dennis also dispatches our tire truck.

Sacramento Branch/Parts Manager: Steve Rudnicksrudnick@cromer.com
Customers in Sacramento Valley, Marin, Sonoma, Napa and Fairfield - Steve will assist you with all your parts needs!

Special PARTS Requests: Dan Lamontodlamonto@cromer.com
We specialize in hard to find parts for all makes and models. Dan will assist you in those hard to find parts or just a simple part.

Used Equipment and Rental Requests:  Vincent Williamsvwilliams@cromer.com
Vincent will certainly get you headed in the right direction with used and rental questions






 

 

Speak with one of our specialists now! 800-974-5438